Dear Lebanese Bloggers Forum,

I noticed you added me to your Lebanese bloggers listing, and I appreciate that, but I also noticed that you have put “by Admin” next to it. Perhaps there is a misunderstanding, because I do not really like administering other people, and most definitely NOT the Middle East (I leave that to the tyrants that we do not have a lack of anyway). My name is Freedom. Or حرية. I am the voice of change in the Middle East. I blog for borderless peace, not borderly and orderly administration. I thank you for your attention and care, and I hope that more people in the Middle East will realize how precious I am.

Sincerely,

Freedom / حرية

12 responses to “Dear Lebanese Bloggers Forum,

  1. comment_fashion

  2. i’m eric. joining a couple boards and looking
    forward to participating. hehe unless i get
    too distracted!

    eric

  3. i think the crises in Lebanon is very terrible and definantly needs help, i have come across many websites and organizations dedicated to helping the people in Beirut and Lebanon and i am looking foward to taking a look at some of the activitis they run.

  4. Hi

    What do you think about this? When it happens?

  5. Hello

    What do you think about this? When it happens?

  6. Hail

    What do you think about this? When it happens?

  7. Hi all!

    What do you think about this? When it happens?

  8. Our health in our hands –
    and we glad!

  9. Hi,

    I saw this myspace train, just bumped one at http://www.trainmyspace.com
    everything seems fine, i can make many friends each day, which i need, for my myspace
    page, i can make easily thousends of new freinds,
    pls have a look and let me know what do you think about it,

    Thank you

    Gary Rexell

  10. Hello,
    I’m Gerry.

    Just saying hey – I’m new.

  11. 4_2forpost.txt;10;15

  12. Befclubcoriaexcax

    buuwpgukikefypthwell, hi admin adn people nice forum indeed. how’s life? hope it’s introduce branch 😉

Leave a Reply

