Linking

You can now link to my blog using this image:

bmelogo1.jpg

Or this smaller one:

bmelogo1.jpg

Click here for instructions.

If you have any difficulties making it work, leave a comment here.

12 responses to “Linking

  1. Note: in your instructions page, your 2nd image has been deleted or moved (that’s what it says, instead of showing your pic).

  2. It’s working now.

  3. Thanks for the note RC. 🙂 That has been fixed now. It was because both of my connections (what is up with the connection these days? I have 2 ISPs and both connections were dysfunctional; I’m guessing it’s a wider network/satellite problem) died in the middle of uploading the second image.

  4. Wow, I was faster in replying! It seems that I’m checking your blog very often 🙂

  5. lol 😛
    And/or maybe because I have 10,000 windows open and 10,000 people trying to get a hold of me to b**** at me. 😛

  6. Where is the HTML script?

  7. Assuming you’re referring to the code, as I am not using a particular script for referral.

    It’s here.

    I’m presuming it doesn’t differ much with blogger/blogspot… I don’t think it needs any additional tags, but then again it might differ from template to template… hmm. Well let me know if it still doesn’t work.

  8. u said place this code…but i cant find any codes !!!!! what is to be done ??

  9. Comrade Neruda, the code is in the text file here:

    https://meastpolitics.wordpress.com/files/2006/09/instruct.txt

    I can’t place HTML codes on the blog, as it would convert them, so I had to put it in a text file.

Leave a Reply

