Back on Monday

I know, I know, I haven’t been at my best lately– I have been busy. Please be patient. Patience is rewarding.😉

14 responses to “Back on Monday

  1. For your readers in Washington, DC:

    The Middle East Institute Presents:
    Philip H. Gordon

    Winning the Right War: The Path to Security for America and the World

    September 14, 2007
    12:00 – 1:00
    at
    The Middle East Institute
    1761 N Street, NW
    Washington, DC 20036

    Join us as Brookings Institute senior fellow for U.S. Foreign Policy, Philip Gordon, discusses his new book, Winning the Right War, presenting a new perspective on the war on terror and a new strategy for winning it.

    Event is free of charge, but RSVP is required for this event. To RSVP, email the Middle East Institute at rsvp@mideasti.org with name, phone number, and number of seats required.

    For more information log onto http://www.mideasti.org.

  2. visit my blog at: helenazeidler.wordpress.com

  3. I returned the favor and linked back to you.

    Good luck in struggle.

  4. wow,nice to see you coming back again.
    things will be better soon.

  5. well… it’s not rewarding anyone yet !

  6. I need to get in touch with you concerning your blog.

    Please mail me to ibrahim@arabadmag.com

  7. very good blog, congratulations
    regard from Catalonia Spain
    thank you

  8. Somehow i missed the point. Probably lost in translation🙂 Anyway … nice blog to visit.

    cheers, Truckload.

  9. A realy good blog I enjoyed.
    I put it in my blogroll and will see it at least every week. I am ready to have any cooperation with you
    Thanks
    From Iran

  10. Please check this blog because I think we can relate to eachother’s blogs.

    http://west-middleeast.blogspot.com

    The West from a Middle Eastern Perspective

  11. I found your blog through http://www.olivetreenews.com
    I recommend this website and think you should get in touch with them. These guys are really fast with the news.

  12. Pingback: Palestine Liberation / Back on Monday

Leave a Reply

