“Promotional” balloons?

balloons.jpg

Promotional balloons? They don’t look “promotional” to me.

6 responses to ““Promotional” balloons?

  1. that’s not the ballons people are referring to. Get your facts straight before making a fool of yourself.

  2. The balloons are INSIDE the plastic bags.

  3. Actually, Sietske, they are NOT.

    Propaganda, yes, these are some of the balloons that were found in Tyre, among other balloons – including the green ones with the word “ha’ir” (the city) written on them.

    There are limits to propaganda.

    Regds,

  4. Hi! I was surfing and found your blog post… nice! I love your blog. 🙂 Cheers! Sandra. R.

  5. I love your site. 🙂 Love design!!! I just came across your blog and wanted to say that Ive really enjoyed browsing your blog posts. Sign: ndsam

  6. Sign: zdbrw Hello!!! xbvke and 4184ydtpknngut and 2676 : Great!

Leave a comment